Fund search

ACTIVE FILTERS Reset all
  • Fund name: AXA Rosenberg X

 

 

 

Main content

Fund finder

Click on the relevant share class to access more information about the Fund. Come back to the main fund centre or visit fund document library.

  Fund name Asset class Investment expertise Investment area Documents
AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Asia Pacific ex-Japan View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Asia Pacific ex-Japan View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A USD AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Asia Pacific ex-Japan View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Asia Pacific ex-Japan View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Asia Pacific ex-Japan View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund
A EUR AXA Rosenberg US/Europe Broad Market/Large Cap Euro View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
B EUR AXA Rosenberg US/Europe Broad Market/Large Cap Euro View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A USD
AD EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund AD EUR
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Global Emerging Markets View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Global Emerging Markets View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Global Emerging Markets View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Global Emerging Markets View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A EUR
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Global View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund B USD

Disclaimer

Performance
Past performance is not a guarantee or indicator of future investment results and/or the future performance of a fund. The value and return of a fund investment may rise and fall and are not guaranteed. Investors may even lose their entire investment. Exchange-rate fluctuations may also affect the value of investments. The performance data presented does not take into account the costs and fees incurred on the issue and/or redemption of units.

Not an offer, non-binding status
The information published on this website should not be construed as a recommendation, offer or solicitation to purchase or sell investment instruments or conduct financial or legal transactions. The information and opinions published here are provided for information purposes only, and may be changed at any time without prior notice. AXA Investment Managers makes no warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the information and opinions published on this website. AXA Investment Managers is in particular under no obligation to remove from this website any information that may no longer be current, or to expressly label it as such. The information on this website from AXA Investment Managers Switzerland AG should not be construed as an aid for making decisions on any commercial, legal or tax matter, or any other matter, nor should investment or other decisions be taken based on this information alone. Prior to carrying out any transaction, investors should seek comprehensive advice geared to their individual situation.

Units in the funds may not be offered, sold or delivered to US persons pursuant to Regulation S of the US Securities Act of 1933.

Disclaimer
The information and opinions provided here are based on the facts and knowledge available at the time of issue and is regularly reviewed and updated. However, unintentional misstatements may occur. AXA Investment Managers makes no warranty as to the currency, accuracy or completeness of the information provided, nor does it accept any liability in respect thereof. In particular, AXA Investment Managers makes no warranty and accepts no liability in respect of any information referred to here or provided by third parties; AXA Investment Managers does not verify, endorse or take any responsibility for such information.

Fund units may only be purchased on the basis of the current prospectus and the information contained therein. AXA Investment Managers hereby expressly disassociates itself from any information or statements that differ in content.

The Swiss representative for the France-domiciled SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable) AXA Aedificandi is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (the ‘KIID’) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

The Swiss representative and paying agent for the AXA Framlington UK Select Opportunities Fund, a UK-domiciled authorized Unit Trust Scheme, is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (the ‘KIID’) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

The Swiss representative for the France-domiciled mutual investment fund (fonds commun de placement) AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies is BNP Paribas Securities Services, succursale de Zurich, Selnaustrasse 16, CH-8002 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (the ‘KIID’) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

The Swiss representative for the Luxembourg-domiciled mutual investment fund (fonds commun de placement) AXA IM Novalto, an umbrella specialised investment fund (fonds d’investissement spécialisé), is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. The current Issuing Document and the annual reports are available to Qualified Investors only from the Swiss representative free of charge. The Swiss paying agent is NPB Neue Privat Bank AG, Limmatquai 1, CH-8022 Zürich. In respect of the units distributed to Qualified Investors in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

For the AXA IM Swiss Fund – Bonds CHF, a subfund of a contractual open-ended umbrella fund under Swiss law (“Other Funds for Traditional Investments” category), the prospectus, the KIID and the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the fund management company AXA Investment Managers Switzerland AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich. The custodian bank is State Street Bank GmbH, Munich, Zurich branch, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zurich. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

For the AXA Immovation Commercial, a contractual open-ended real estate fund under Swiss law for Qualified Investors, the fund contract with appendix and the annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the fund management company AXA Investment Managers Switzerland AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich. The custodian bank is Zürcher Kantonalbank, Bahnhofstrasse 9, CH-8001 Zurich. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

For the AXA Immovation Residential, a contractual open-ended real estate fund under Swiss law for Qualified Investors, the fund contract with appendix and the annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the fund management company AXA Investment Managers Switzerland AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich. The custodian bank is Zürcher Kantonalbank, Bahnhofstrasse 9, CH-8001 Zurich. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

The Swiss representative for the Irish-domiciled open-ended Unit Trust AXA Rosenberg Equity Alpha Trust is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (the ‘KIID’) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

For the AXA Swiss Institutional Fund, a contractual open-ended umbrella fund under Swiss law (“Other Funds for Traditional Investments” category) for Qualified Investors, the fund contract and the annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the fund management company AXA Investment Managers Switzerland AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich. The custodian bank is State Street Bank GmbH, Munich, Zurich branch, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zurich. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

The Swiss representative for the Luxembourg-domiciled SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable) AXA World Funds is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (the ‘KIID’) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

Fondssuche

AKTIV-FILTER Alles zurücksetzen
  • Fondsname: AXA Rosenberg X

 

 

 

Zentraler Inhalt

Fondssuche

Klicken Sie auf die relevante Anteilklasse für mehr Informationen über den Fonds, oder besuchen Sie die Fundsdokumente Bibliothek.

  Fondsname Anlageklasse Investment Expertise Investment-Universum Dokumente
AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Pazifischer Raum (ohne Japan) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Pazifischer Raum (ohne Japan) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A USD AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Pazifischer Raum (ohne Japan) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Pazifischer Raum (ohne Japan) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Asia/Japan Broad Market/Large Cap Pazifischer Raum (ohne Japan) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg All Country Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund
A EUR AXA Rosenberg US/Europe Broad Market/Large Cap Euroraum View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
B EUR AXA Rosenberg US/Europe Broad Market/Large Cap Euroraum View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Eurobloc Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund A USD
AD EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund AD EUR
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Dynamic Alpha Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Dynamic Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Emerging Markets (gesamt) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Emerging Markets (gesamt) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Emerging Markets (gesamt) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Emerging Markets (gesamt) View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Emerging Markets Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund A EUR
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund A USD
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Broad Market/Large Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Equity Alpha Fund B USD
AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund
A (H) EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A (H) EUR
A EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A EUR
A GBP AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A GBP
A USD AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund A USD
B EUR AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund B EUR
B USD AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Welt View the documents for AXA Rosenberg Global Small Cap Alpha Fund B USD

* NAV / Issue Price exklusive Kommissionen, bei kotierten Fonds NAV oder Börsenschlusskurs

Disclaimer

Wertentwicklung
Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit bietet keine Gewähr und ist kein Indikator für zukünftige Anlageergebnisse und/oder die zukünftige Wertentwicklung eines Fonds. Wert und Rendite einer Anlage in Fonds können steigen und fallen und werden nicht garantiert. Anleger können gegebenenfalls  weniger als das Investierte ausgezahlt bekommen und sogar einen Totalverlust erleiden. Auch Wechselkursschwankungen können den Wert der Anlage beeinflussen. Die dargestellten Wertentwicklungsdaten lassen die bei der Ausgabe und/oder Rücknahme der Anteile gegebenenfalls erhobene Kosten und Gebühren unberücksichtigt. Bitte beachten Sie zudem, dass die auf dieser Homepage enthaltenen Informationen teilweise auf einer simulierten Betrachtung beruhen können. Solche Angaben sind kein verlässlicher Indikator für die Zukunft.

Kein Angebot, Unverbindlichkeit
Die dargestellten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen werden ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt; sie können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Die dargestellten Informationen stellen weder eine Empfehlung bzw. Entscheidungshilfe für wirtschaftliche, rechtliche, steuerliche oder andere Beratungsfragen dar noch ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten. Vor jeder Transaktion sollte eine ausführliche und an der Kundensituation ausgerichtete anleger- und anlagegerechte Beratung erfolgen. Diese Beratung sollte auch eine Aufklärung über Kosten und Gebühren enthalten, die mit dem Erwerb eines der hier aufgeführten Fonds verbunden sind. AXA Investment Managers kann bei der Erbringung von Wertpapierdienstleistungen Zuwendungen (Provisionen, Gebühren oder sonstige Geldleistungen sowie alle geldwerten Vorteile) annehmen und/oder gewähren.

US-Personen im Sinn der Regulation S des US Securities Act von 1933 dürfen Anteile der Fonds weder angeboten, verkauft noch ausgeliefert werden.

Haftungsausschluss
Die dargestellten Informationen beruhen auf dem Sach- und Kenntnisstand  zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung und werden periodisch geprüft und aktualisiert. Dennoch kann es zu unbeabsichtigten fehlerhaften Darstellungen kommen. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen wird von AXA Investment Managers nicht übernommen. Insbesondere übernimmt AXA Investment Managers keine Haftung oder Garantie für Informationen auf die verwiesen wird oder die von Dritten bereitgestellt werden; AXA Investment Managers prüft diese Informationen nicht nach und macht sich diese nicht zu Eigen.

Der Kauf von Fondsanteilen erfolgt ausschliesslich auf Basis der jeweils gültigen Verkaufsprospekte bzw. anderweitig maßgeblichen Verkaufsdokumente und den darin enthaltenen Informationen. Von inhaltlich abweichenden Auskünften oder Erklärungen distanziert sich AXA Investment Managers hiermit ausdrücklich.

Der Schweizer Vertreter für die in Frankreich domizilierte SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable), AXA Aedificandi, ist First Independent Fund Services, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Der Schweizer Vertreter für den AXA Framlington UK Select Opportunities Fund, ein im Vereinigten Königreich domizilierten Unit Trust Scheme, ist First Independent Fund Services, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Der Schweizer Vertreter und die Schweizer Zahlstelle für den in Luxemburg domizilierten FCP (fonds commun de placement), AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies, ist BNP Paribas Securities Services, succursale de Zurich, Selnaustrasse 16, CH-8002 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Der Schweizer Vertreter für den in Luxemburg domizilierten FCP (fonds commun de placement), AXA IM Novalto, ein FIS (fonds d’investissement spécialisé), ist First Independent Fund Services, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist NPB Neue Privat Bank AG, Limmatquai 1, CH-8022 Zürich. Den aktuellen Ausgabeprospekt, das Verwaltungsreglement und die Jahresberichte erhalten qualifizierte Anleger kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz an qualifizierte Anleger vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Für den AXA IM Swiss Fund – Bonds CHF, ein Teilvermögen eines vertraglichen offenen Dachfonds unter Schweizer Recht (Kategorie: “Übrige Fonds für traditionelle Anlagen“), erhalten Sie den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte kostenlos bei der Fondsleitung: AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich. Die Depotbank ist State Street Bank GmbH, München, Zweigniederlassung Zürich, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zürich. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Für den AXA Immovation Commercial, ein vertraglicher offener Immobilienfonds unter Schweizer Recht für qualifizierte Anleger, erhalten Sie den Fondsvertrag samt Anhang und die Jahresberichte kostenlos bei der Fondsleitung: AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich. Die Depotbank ist die Zürcher Kantonalbank, Bahnhofstrasse 9, CH-8001 Zürich. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Für den AXA Immovation Residential, ein vertraglicher offener Immobilienfonds unter Schweizer Recht für qualifizierte Anleger, erhalten Sie den Fondsvertrag samt Anhang und die Jahresberichte kostenlos bei der Fondsleitung: AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich. Die Depotbank ist die Zürcher Kantonalbank, Bahnhofstrasse 9, CH-8001 Zürich. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Der Schweizer Vertreter für den in Irland domizilierten open-ended Unit Trust, AXA Rosenberg Equity Alpha Trust Fonds, ist First Independent Fund Services, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Für den AXA Swiss Institutional Fund, ein vertraglicher offener Dachfonds unter Schweizer Recht (Kategorie: “Übrige Fonds für traditionelle Anlagen“) für qualifizierte Anleger, erhalten Sie den Fondsvertrag samt Anhang und die Jahresberichte kostenlos bei der Fondsleitung: AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich. Die Depotbank ist State Street Bank GmbH, München, Zweigniederlassung Zürich, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zürich. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Der Schweizer Vertreter für die in Luxemburg domizilierte SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable), AXA World Funds, ist First Independent Fund Services, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.